School Council

School Council 2016-17

Convenor – Mrs. Garima Bhusari JR.

Convenor-Sarika Thanki

House Coordinator – Mrs. Archana Shukla

Head Boy – Gajendra Goswami

Head Girl –Kratika Jain

“Coming together was a beginning, Keeping together is progress, Working together will be a success.”

Today’s youth are the future of tomorrow. To bring up our students council members have been appointed. Various inter house activities were held for invoking great zeal, enthusiasm, sportsmanship sprit of unity and position as captians, vice captian, secretary etc. In this way they actively students participate in each school function with zeal, sprit and Confidence.

“A journey of thousand miles begins with a single step – opportunity. So we always have the tendency to jump on opportunity.”

List of Council members Senior wing 2017-18
Head Boy  Gajendra Goswami 12th A
Head girl  Kratika Jain 12th A
Assembly Prefect Assembly Jt. Prefect  Naman Sharma   Sarthak Nahar 12th B 11th A
Discipline Perfect Discipline Jt. Perfect  Pankhudi Godhane Tanishq Gupta 12th A 11th B
Science Perfect Science Jt. Perfect  Ritik Gupta             Vishal Singh Parmar 12th A 11th A
Cultural Perfect Cultural Jt. Perfect  Sachin Kadam          Ansh Kokate 12th A 11th A
Literary Prefect Literary Jt.Prefect  Sahil Bhawar       Suyash Patil 11th B 11th A
Sports Prefect Sports Jt.Prefect  Abhiraj Punekar     Pawan Sharma 12thA 11th B
House captain Shashank Patil Ashish Chouhan Vishal Singh Chouhan      Falguni Bakre 12th A 12th A 12th B  12th B Vivekanand House Pratap House Subhash House Shivaji House
Vice Captain Aman Tiwari   Muskan Sharma Diptanshu Lashkarkar  Aditi Narang Executive Members   Harsh Bathliya Anish Jain        Kewal Godhane Harsh Kushwah Sannidhya  Vyas Naman Jaiswal 11th B 11th B 11th B 11th B                                                                                                                                                11th A                    11th A                    11th A                    11th A                    11th A                    11th B Vivekanand House Pratap House Subhash House Shivaji House
List of Council members Junior wing 2017-18
Head Boy Daksh Mate
Head Girl Suhani Ninama
Shivaji House
Jr.Captain Jr.Vice Captain Ayush Chourasiya Sparsh Maheshwari
Pratap House
Captain Vice Captain Soubhya Jagtap Krishna Kumkar
Subhash House
Captain Vice Captain Rudraksh Sharma Suhani Sharma  
Vivekanand House
Captain Vice Captain Anushka Patel Yash Solanki